Cara Memulai Chating Facebook dengan Teman Facebook!

Mei 13, 2010 pukul 8:57 am | Ditulis dalam Chat Facebook | 9 Komentar
Tag: ,

Pengen chat/ngobrol sama teman-teman yang ada di facebook? Kamu tidak tahu caranya? Saya juga tidak tahu. Tapi di sini ada caranya. Gampang koq. Klak sana, klik sini, selesai. Baca panduan chating facebook di sini ya!🙂

Caranya adalah sebagai berikut :
Lihat pojok kiri bawah pada facebook kamu.

  1. Klik menu Obrolan.
  2. Pilih dan klik teman yang akan kamu ajak chating. kemudian akan terbuka layar chating di samping kiri.
  3. Tulis kata yang akan kamu sampaikan pada teman kamu kemudian Enter.
  4. Hasil dari chatingan kamu dan teman kamu di facebook.


Selesai deh… selamat mencoba dan selamat chating bersama teman-teman kamu ya.. dijamin seru kok.. jadi gak usah buka YM lg.. sambil facebookan kan bisa chating.. suru kan?

sumber: http://trik-trik-facebook.blogspot.com/2009/07/chating-facebook.html

9 Komentar »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. continuously i used to read smaller posts which also clear their
    motive, and that is also happening with this article which I am
    reading here.

  2. Hi there Dear, are you actually visiting this
    web site on a regular basis, if so then you will absolutely obtain good experience.

  3. Hello colleagues, its wonderful article concerning teachingand
    fully defined, keep it up all the time.

  4. My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different page and thought I might as well check things out.
    I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to looking over your web page repeatedly.

  5. Wonderful post but I was wondering if you could write a litte
    more on this subject? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Kudos!

  6. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate to this superb blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding
    your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new
    updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

  7. Hey there! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My weblog looks weird when viewing from my iphone4. I’m trying
    to find a template or plugin that might be able to fix this issue.
    If you have any suggestions, please share. Thanks!

  8. We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your website provided us with valuable info to work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our whole
    community will be grateful to you.

  9. Hey there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this post to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!


Tinggalkan Balasan

Buat situs web atau blog gratis di WordPress.com.
Entries dan komentar feeds.

